WASHINGTON'S LEADING BUSINESS MAGAZINE

100 Best Companies to Work For 2014

Here's the complete list.
Nick Horton |   July 2014   |  FROM THE PRINT EDITION

The 100 Best Companies to Work For 2014 List

SMALL COMPANIES

1              Milepost Consulting, Seattle, milepostconsulting.com

1              Artitudes Design, Issaquah, artitudesdesign.com

3              Provisional Recruiting & Staffing, Spokane, provisional.com

4              World Famous, Seattle, worldfamousinc.com

5              SwitchPoint, Seattle, switchpointllc.com

6              BitTitan, Kirkland, bittitan.com

7              Beacon Development Group, Seattle, beacondevgroup.com

8              Full Beaker, Bellevue, fullbeaker.com

9              James Alan Salon and Spa, Shoreline, jamesalansalon.com

10           Chronus, Bellevue, chronus.com

11           Conenza, Seattle, conenza.com

12           Altriva Solutions, Bellevue, altriva.com

13           Schlemlein Goetz Fick & Scruggs, Seattle, soslaw.com

14           Northwest Cadence, Bellevue, nwcadence.com

15           ClassifiedAds.com, Bellevue, classifiedads.com

16           PeopleFirm, Seattle, peoplefirm.com

17           Family Home Care, Liberty Lake, fhccares.com

18           Goldberg Jones, Seattle, goldbergjones-wa.com

19           Doxo, Seattle, doxo.com

20           Emerald City Engineers, Mountlake Terrace, emeraldcityengineers.com

21           Dry Soda Co., Seattle, drysoda.com

22           Spoken Communications, Seattle, spoken.com

23           EveryMove, Seattle, everymove.org

24           Highland Private Wealth Management, Bellevue, highlandprivate.com

25           Lively, Seattle, getlive.ly

               

MIDSIZE COMPANIES

1              Smartsheet.com, Bellevue, smartsheet.com

2              Prime 8 Consulting, Kirkland, prime8consulting.com

3              Level 11, Seattle, level11.com

4              Blueprint Consulting Services, Bellevue, bpcs.com

5              Wexley School for Girls, Seattle, wexley.com

6              Pacific Capital Resource Group, Bellevue, pcrg.com

7              Allovus Design, Gig Harbor, allovus.com

8              Brighton Jones, Seattle, brightonjones.com

9              ExtraHop Networks, Seattle, extrahop.com

10           Limeade, Bellevue, limeade.com

11           WhitePages, Seattle, whitepages.com

12           LiquidPlanner, Seattle, liquidplanner.com

13           Pointmarc Consulting, Bellevue, pointmarc.com

14           Tangerine Travel, Bothell, tangerinetravel.com

15           Plaster Group, Seattle, plastergroup.com

16           Evergreen Beauty College, Everett, evergreenbeauty.edu

17           The Spur Group, Redmond, thespurgroup.com

18           Chef Software, Seattle, getchef.com

19           Tecplot, Bellevue, tecplot.com

20           Brightlight Consulting, Redmond, brightlightconsulting.com

21           Qumulo, Seattle, qumulo.com

22           Stratos Product Development, Seattle, stratos.com

23           Chef’n, Seattle, chefn.com

24           Artefact, Seattle, artefactgroup.com

25           Filter, Seattle, filterdigital.com

26           Arryve, Bellevue, arryveconsulting.com

27           Bader Martin, Seattle, badermartin.com

28           Vera Whole Health, Seattle, verawholehealth.com

29           Olympia Federal Savings and Loan Association, Olympia, olyfed.com

30           Array Health Solutions, Seattle, arrayhealth.com

31           Aduro, Redmond, adurolife.com

32           Creature, Seattle, welcometocreature.com

33           MCM, A Meisenbach Company, Seattle, mcmnw.com

34           Andersen Construction, Seattle, andersen-const.com

35           Genelex, Seattle, genelex.com

36           Substantial, Seattle, substantial.com

               

LARGE COMPANIES

1              Redfin, Seattle, redfin.com

2              Zillow, Seattle, zillow.com

3              Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue, evergreenhomeloans.com

4              Baker Boyer Bank, Walla Walla, bakerboyer.com

5              The Mosaic Company, Renton, themosaiccompany.com

6              Avvo, Seattle, avvo.com

7              Projectline Services, Seattle, projectlineinc.com

8              Porch.com, Seattle, porch.com

9              Burkhart Dental Supply, Tacoma, burkhartdental.com

10           Society Consulting, Bellevue, societyconsulting.com

11           Bridge Partners Consulting, Seattle, bridgepartnersconsulting.com

12           Kidder Mathews, Seattle, kiddermathews.com

13           Greenpoint Technologies, Kirkland, greenpnt.com

14           F5 Networks, Seattle, f5.com

15           Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company, Enumclaw, mutualofenumclaw.com

16           EagleView Technologies, Bothell, eagleview.com

17           DocuSign, Seattle, docusign.com

18           Impinj, Seattle, impinj.com

19           Sequoyah Electric, Redmond, Sequoyah.com

20           GGLO, Seattle, gglo.com

21           Brooks Sports, Seattle, brooksrunning.com

               

NONPROFITS

1              Verity Credit Union, Seattle, veritycu.com

2              Bellwether Housing, Seattle, bellwetherhousing.org

3              Career Path Services, Spokane, careerpathservices.org

               

COMPANIES HEADQUARTERED OUTSIDE WASHINGTON STATE

1              West Monroe Partners

1              ACME Business Consulting, Seattle, acmebusinessconsulting.com

2              Walsh Construction, Seattle, walshconstructionco.com

4              GoDaddy, Kirkland, godaddy.com

5              Edward Jones, Seattle, edwardjones.com

6              Pariveda Solutions, Bellevue, parivedasolutions.com

7              PwC, Seattle, pwc.com

8              Buckland & Taylor Ltd., A COWI Company

9              Pacific Continental Bank, Seattle, therightbank.com

10           Ritani, Seattle, ritani.com

11           Sogeti USA, Bellevue, us.sogeti.com

12           Sleep Country USA, Kent, sleepcountry.com

13           Cook Security Group, Seattle, cooksecuritygroup.com

14           Astronics AES, Kirkland, astronics.com

15           DoubleDown Interactive, Seattle, doubledowninteractive.com

Click here for a PDF of the full 100 Best Companies List

    Subscribe Free     Free Insight Newsletter