2019 Executive Excellence Awards

The Executive Excellence Awards program is the Pacific Northwest’s premier c-suite leadership event. It recognizes select Washington state senior executives who have demonstrated extraordinary, consistent leadership in guiding their companies or not-for-profit organizations to success. Previous honorees include multiple pillars of the community, names that read like a regional who's who of CEO's, CFO's, CTO's, and other Executives of the Year. 

Nominations were judged by a team of experts and leaders, and honorees were honored at an awards banquet at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel on February 1, 2018. Honorees are featured in the February issue of Seattle Business magazine.

The 2018 honorees are:

Bill Pettit, President, R.D. Merrill Company
Board of Directors, True Blue Inc.
Brad Jackson, CEO, Slalom
Craig Dawson, President & CEO, Retail Lockbox, Inc.
Dave Clark, SVP Worldwide Operations, Amazon
Jeff Lyon, Chairman & CEO, Kidder Mathews                      
Palvi Mehta, CFO, ExtraHop Networks
Peter McLoughlin, President, Seattle Seahawks and First & Goal, Inc.; CEO, Vulcan Sports and Entertainment
Randy Lee, CFO, PCC Natural Markets    
Sharelle Klaus, Founder & CEO, DRY Soda Company
Sharon Osborne, President & CEO, Children’s Home Society of Washington        Simon Woods, President & CEO, Seattle Symphony
Ted Baseler, President & CEO, Ste. Michelle Wine Estates

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Howard Behar, Former President, Starbucks North America; Founding President, Starbucks International


For event sponsorship information, contact Michael Romoser at michael.romoser@tigeroak.com
For all other inquiries, contact Ariana Taylor at ariana.taylor@tigeroak.com.

Read coverage from this year's  winners here
See photos of the 2018 awards here

Presented by:


Sponsored by:     


Seattle, WA 98101
United States